CLASS DATES & TIMES

bronze design

2021 Class Dates & Times


JAN/FEB

Series 1: Monday January 18th, Monday January 25th, Monday February 1st, Monday February 8th and Monday February 15th
Time: 7.00pm to 9.30pm
Educator: Michelle Clift
Format: In Person – 934 Doncaster Road, East Doncaster

FEB/MAR
Series 2: Sunday February 21st, Sunday February 28th, Sunday March 7th, Sunday March 14th, Sunday March 21st
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Series 2a: Monday February 22nd, Monday March 1st, Monday March 8th, Monday March 15th, Monday March 22nd
Time: 6.30pm – 9.00pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

MAR/APR
Series 3: Sunday March 28th, Sunday April 4th, Sunday April 11th, Sunday April 18th, Sunday April 25th
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

MAY/JUN
Series 4: Sunday May 16th, Sunday May 23rd, Sunday May 30th, Sunday June 6th, Sunday June 13th
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Series 4a: Monday May 17th, Monday May 24th, Monday May31st, Monday June 7th, Monday June 14th
Time: 6.30-9pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

JUN/JUL
Series 5: Sunday June 27th, Sunday July 4th, Sunday July 11th, Sunday July 18th, Sunday July 25th
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Series 5a: Monday 28th June, Monday 5th July, Monday 12th July, Monday 19th July, Monday 26th July
Time: 6.30-9pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Series 5b: Tuesday 29th June, Tuesday 6th July, Tuesday 13th July, Tuesday 20th July, Tuesday 27th July
Time: 6.30-9pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote 

AUG/SEPT
Series 6: Sunday August 22nd, Sunday August 29th, Sunday September 5th, Sunday September 12th, Sunday September 19th
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Series 6a: Monday 23rd Aug, Monday 30th Aug, Monday 6th Sept, Monday 13th Sept, Monday 20th Aug
Time: 6.30-9pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Possibly a Series 6b will be added (on Tuesday nights)

 

OCT/NOV
Series 7: Sunday October 3rd, Sunday October 10th, Sunday October 24th, Sunday October 31st, Sunday November 7th
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

Series 7a: Monday 4th Oct, Monday 11th Oct, Monday 25th Oct, Monday 1st Nov, Monday 8th Nov
Time: 6.30-9pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

 

NOV/DEC
Series 8: Sunday November 14th, Sunday November 21st, Sunday November 28th, Sunday December 5th, Sunday December 12th
Time: 10am – 12.30pm
Format: In Person* – upstairs @ 275 High St Northcote

 

* Due to COVID, classes may move to be held online if government regulates this is required.
**Dates subject to change. Additional course dates and times may not be listed here. Email us for updated information.

Private courses are available by request. To arrange a private course please email or call 03 9481 1166.

At the moment, maximum of 4 couples in a group.

We understand that pregnancy, and life in general can be unpredictable. If you are unable to attend one of your scheduled classes please contact us 24 hours prior to see if alternative arrangements can be made to make up a missed class.

bronze design

95% OF OUR COUPLES HAVE A POSITIVE BIRTH EXPERIENCE

bronze design
20min Discovery HypnoBirthing Call

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Free Positive Birth Toolkit

HYPNOBIRTHING CLASS PRICES

Birth Partner Role

THE BIRTH PARTNERS ROLE